From the Groups menu (Found on the Organization Dashboard), select the group you want to edit, and then choose Settings.
You'll be able to rename the group, and add a specific training you'd like to have automatically assigned when new people are added to that group. Note: The group must be activated before assignments take place.
From the group page, you'll find several options in the top right corner.
- The Active toggle is what activates the group. If you have any training in Settings, any new member of the group will automatically be assigned that training and a notification will be sent.
- You can quickly see how many users are in this particular group.
- You can quickly export group member data.