To cancel your subscription, you must be an administrator of your subscription.

  1. From the top menu bar, select "Organization".

2. Then select, Manage Subscriptions.

3. Select the subscription you'd like to cancel.

4. Select Settings.

5. You can also select the Cancel Subscription button at the bottom of the page.

6. We let you know that by cancelling, you will still receive access through the end of your billing cycle, unless otherwise noted on your account.

Did this answer your question?