There’s nothing labeled “assignments” when you log in to Ministry Grid.

Instead, the first screen that loads is considered your 'My Training' page, where you’ll find your training and can see all of the courses or workflows that have been 'assigned' to you. You can always get back to this page by selecting "Your Name's Training" at the top right of the page (on desktop) or use the hamburger menu in the top left (on mobile).

Did this answer your question?