How to let participants see their assessment results

Once you create an assessment, you can choose who can view the assessment results. You can choose from Everyone, Coaches Only, Takers Only, or No One.

To set this up, just go into your assessment and go to the Settings page.

Then scroll to the bottom where you will find the Advanced Settings.

From there, choose who you want to be able to view the results.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽